أو

الدخول بواسطة حسابك بمواقع التواصل

https://adlat.net/showthread.php?t=388968
504 1

افتراضي English Translation of Quran Surat AL MU'MIN 41:85 Translation: Mamdouk Bi

English Translation of Quran Surat AL MU'MIN 41:85 Translation: Mamdouk Bi
English Translation of Quran

Surat
AL MU'MIN
41:85
Translation: Mamdouk Bickthal

[40:41]
And, O my people! What aileth me that I call you unto deliverance when ye call me unto the Fire ?
[40:42]
Ye call me to disbelieve in Allah and ascribe unto Him as partners that whereof I have no knowledge, while I call you unto the Mighty, the Forgiver.
[40:43]
Assuredly that whereunto ye call me hath no claim in the world or in the Hereafter, and our return will be unto Allah, and the prodigals will be owners of the Fire.
[40:44]
And ye will remember what I say unto you. I confide my cause unto Allah. Lo! Allah is Seer of (His) slaves.
[40:45]
So Allah warded off from him the evils which they plotted, while a dreadful doom encompassed Pharaoh’s folk,
[40:46]
The Fire; they are exposed to it morning and evening; and on the day when the Hour upriseth (it is said): Cause Pharaoh’s folk to enter the most awful doom.
[40:47]
And when they wrangle in the Fire, the weak say unto those who were proud: Lo! we were a following unto you; will ye therefor rid us of a portion of the Fire ?
[40:48]
Those who were proud say: Lo! we are all (together) herein. Lo! Allah hath judged between (His) slaves.
[40:49]
And those in the Fire say unto the guards of hell: Entreat your Lord that He relieve us of a day of the torment.
[40:50]
They say: Came not your messengers unto you with clear proofs ? They say: Yea, verily. They say: Then do ye pray, although the prayer of disbelievers is in vain.
[40:51]
Lo! We verily do help Our messengers, and those who believe, in the life of the world and on the day when the witnesses arise,
[40:52]
The day when their excuse availeth not the evil-doers, and theirs is the curse, and theirs the ill abode.
[40:53]